J G Francois Rossouw
Besturende Direkteur
info@intertoy.co.za
 
Elmarie Booysen
Handelaarshoof
elmarie@intertoy.co.za
 
 

Henry Turner
Verkoopsbestuurder
henry@intertoy.co.za
Casper Snyman
Automark-bestuurder
casper@intertoy.co.za
Len Rossouw
Diensbestuurder
workshop@intertoy.co.za
Peet Swart
Onderdele-bestuurder
peets@intertoy.co.za
Susan Habig
Verkoopskonsultant
susan.habig@intertoy.co.za
Chantelle Forssman
Verkoopskonsultant
chantelle@intertoy.co.za
Spokie Slabbert
Diens-adviseur
spokie@intertoy.co.za
Johan Smalman
Onderdele Verkoopspersoon
info@intertoy.co.za
Hannes van Vuuren
Verkoopskonsultant
hannes@intertoy.co.za
Victor Brand
Verkoopskonsultant
victor@intertoy.co.za