J G Francois Rossouw
Managing Director
info@intertoy.co.za
 
Elmarie Booysen
Dealer Principal
elmarie@intertoy.co.za
 
 
Henry Turner
Sales Manager
henry@intertoy.co.za
Spokie Slabbert
Service Manager
spokie@intertoy.co.za
Peet Swart
Parts Manager
peets@intertoy.co.za
Casper Snyman
Automark Manager
casper@intertoy.co.za
Susan Habig
Sales Consultant
susan.habig@intertoy.co.za
Chantelle Ritchie
Sales Consultant
chantelle@intertoy.co.za
Hannes van Vuuren
Sales Consultant
hannes@intertoy.co.za
Victor Brand
Sales Consultant
victor@intertoy.co.za
Deon Jansen
Sales Consultant
deon@intertoy.co.za
André Crause
Sales Consultant
andre@intertoy.co.za
Sammie Claasen
Sales Consultant
sammie@intertoy.co.za
Johan Smalman
Part Sales Consultant
info@intertoy.co.za
Reta Van Der Merwe
Service Advisor
reta@intertoy.co.za
Charles Van Dyk
Service Advisor
ws2@intertoy.co.za
Emmie Coetzer
Service Advisor
ws1@intertoy.co.za
Sonja Cronje
Bookings Clerk
sonja@intertoy.co.za